Contact the CPWP

The contact information of the members of the current Executive Board (1 July 2021 - 30 June 2024):

Bo Mou, President
Professor of Philosophy
Department of Philosophy
San Jose State University
One Washington Square
San Jose, California 95192-0096, USA

Nevad Kahteran, Vice President
Professor of Eastern & Comparative Philosophy
N. K., Faculty of Philosophy
University of Sarajevo
Franjo Racki 1, 71000 Sarajevo
Bosnia & Herzegovina


Elizabeth Schiltz, Secretary-Treasurer
Purna, Rao, Raju Chair of East-West Philosophy
Philosophy Department
College of Wooster
Scovel Hall, 944 College Mall
Wooster, Ohio 44691, USA